• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
Article
Transitional circuitry for studying the properties of DNA. N Trubochkina

Trubochkina N. K.

Journal of Physics: Conference Series. 2018. Vol. 955. No. 012027. P. 1-6.

Book chapter
Investigation and development of the intelligent voice assistant for the Internet of Things using machine learning

Rolich A., Polyakov Y. V., Voskov L. et al.

In bk.: 2018 Moscow Workshop on Electronic and Networking Technologies (MWENT). Proceedings. M.: IEEE, 2018. P. 1-5.

About the School

The School of Computer Engineering was founded in 2015 following the merger of the following departments: Information and Communication Technologies, Computer Systems and Networks, Information Technologies and Automated Systems, as well as the Joint Department with EC-leasing.

The head of the School is Professor Vladimir Starykh, winner of the Russian Government Award in Education, Honorary Employee of Higher Education of Russian Federation, and Honorary Employee of Science and Technology of Russian Federation. A solid team of instructors works at the School, including 14 professors and two winners of the Russian Government Award in S&T (Prof. Vladimir Azarov and Prof. Alexander Shmid).

  • The School includes six teaching laboratories, and one joint department:
  • Teaching Laboratory of Automated Design Systems
  • Teaching Laboratory of 3D Imaging and Computer Graphics
  • Teaching Laboratory of Intelligent Control Systems and Robotics
  • Teaching Laboratory of Distributed Systems of Data Collection and Storage
  • Teaching Laboratory of Network and Communication Technology
  • Teaching Laboratory of Information Analysis Systems and Machine Learning
  • Joint Department with EC-leasing

The School operates in the new HSE MIEM building with cutting-edge infrastructure, including a modern data processing centre, a local computer network with at least 1 Gbps capacity, and computer classes equipped with high-performance computers.

The School has long cooperated with leading systems integrators, global IT vendors, research institutes of the Russian Academy of Sciences, as well as leading companies and organizations of Rostec Corporation, Roscosmos, and Rosatom.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
Контакты

123458 г. Москва, Таллинская, д. 34 (м. «Строгино»)

Тел.: +7 (495) 772-95-90 * 11089

E-mail: vstarykh@hse.ru

Руководитель департамента — Старых Владимир Александрович

 
 

Заместитель руководителя департамента — Королева Ирина Владимировна

 

О департаменте

Департамент компьютерной инженерии создан в 2015 г. в результате объединения кафедр «Информационно-коммуникационные технологии», «Вычислительные системы и сети», «Информационные технологии и автоматизированные системы» и базовой кафедры информационно-аналитических систем ЗАО «ЕС-лизинг».

Руководитель департамента – к.т.н., профессор Старых Владимир Александрович, лауреат Премии правительства Российской Федерации в области образования; почетный работник высшего профессионального образования Российской Федерации; почетный работник науки и техники Российской Федерации. В департаменте работает сплоченный коллектив преподавателей в составе которого 14 профессоров,  два лауреата премии Правительства Российской Федерации в области науки и техники (профессор, д.т.н., Азаров В.Н. и профессор, д.т.н., Шмид А.В.).

В состав департамента входят шесть учебных лабораторий, две научно-исследовательские и одна базовая кафедра:

Департамент функционирует в новом учебном корпусе МИЭМ НИУ ВШЭ, в котором самая современная инфраструктура: современный Центр обработки данных; локальную вычислительную сеть с пропускной способностью не менее 1 Гбит/с; современные компьютерные классы, оснащенные высокопроизводительными ПК.

Департамент имеет тесное долговременное сотрудничество с ведущими системными интеграторами, мировыми вендорами в области информационных технологий и продуктов, научно-исследовательскими институтами Российской академии наук, ведущими фирмами, научно-производственными организациями Ростехнологий, Роскосмоса, Росатома.